Reference No CAS-091102-216D1
Date of change    :    02/11/2009
Type of change    :    Appointment
Designation    :    Member of Audit Committee
Directorate    :    Non Independent & Non Executive
Name    :    Khoo Lay Tatt
Age    :    36
Nationality    :    Malaysian
Qualifications    :    ICSA professional degree and a Diploma in Commerce – Business Management in 1996

Working experience and occupation   :   
Upon graduation, Mr. Khoo started his career in May 1996 as Company Secretarial Officer in the Corporate & Legal Division of Ban Hin Lee Bank Berhad (“BHL Bank”). He left BHL Bank as an Executive cum Company Secretary of subsidiary companies of BHL Bank in year 2000. He joined a Secretarial Services firm in Penang as the Assistant Manager and was promoted as the Manager to head the Penang Branch after a month with the said firm. He left the said firm in year 2005 as a Senior Manager. During his tenure, he was involved in numerous Initial Public Offerings (“IPOs”) and corporate exercises undertaken by listed companies. Currently, he is a Director of TMF Corporate Services Malaysia Sdn. Bhd. He is a Chartered Secretary by profession and also a Certified Financial Planner (CFP) and a Certified Member of Financial Planning Association of Malaysia (FPAM). He is also an Associate of the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators (ICSA/MAICSA).
He is the Company Secretary for a few public listed companies quoted on the Main Market and ACE Market of the Bursa Securities.

Directorship of public companies (if any)   :   
1. Dufu Technology Corp. Berhad  
2. ETI Tech Corporation Berhad

Family relationship with any director and/or major shareholder of the listed issuer   :    Nil
Any conflict of interests that he/she has with the listed issuer   :    Nil
Details of any interest in the securities of the listed issuer or its subsidiaries   :    Nil

Composition of Audit Committee (Name and Directorate of members after change)   :  
1. En. Ahmad Murad Bin Abdul Aziz – Chairman (Senior Independent Non-Executive Director)
2. Mr. Loo Hooi Beng – Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
3. Mr. Khoo Lay Tatt – Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
En. Ahmad Murad Bin Abdul Aziz has been appointed as the Chairman of the Audit Committee on November 2, 2009